Use the filters below to find your rep.

Sales Rep

Please contact Picoma at 800.742.6621 for more information.

Kristin Tesman

Agencies Pacific
kristin@agenciespacific.com
808.395.8343

Sue Fegebank

Allied Group Sales, Inc.
suef@alliedgroupsales.com
602.244.8500

Roosevelt Smith

Callas / Kingsley Electrical Sales
rsmith@ckelectricalsales.com
630.595.7887

Tom Keaton

Cardel-Criste
tkeaton@criste.com
412.494.4900

Richard F. Betts

Cascade Western Representatives, Inc.
rfbetts@cascadewestern.com
503.238.8800

Ken Lambert

Coresential
klambert@coresential.com
813.402.4036

David Z. Cook

D.Z. Cook Company
dzcooker@aol.com
510.293.6810

Craig Davidson

DDK Sales
craigd@ddksales.com
301.670.0022

Eric Stokes

E.F. Lombardi Co.
estokes@eflombardi.com
704.334.1637

Chris Herwehe

Electra Products Agency
chris@electraproducts.com
317.247.5665

Bob Easterlin

Electra Sales of North Texas
bobe@electrasales.net
972.554.8200

Mike Manicki

Electrical Lines
mmanicki@eleclines.com
303.722.5721

Teresa Van Sandt

Enhanced Electrical Sales
teresav@eestexas.com
713.895.0300

Scott Silvey

General Power & Control Corporation
scott@gpccorp.com
504.733.7340

Danny Todd

Glenn Associates Sales
danny@glennassociatesinc.com
205.322.8501

Tim Eisaman

Gobeille-Robinson & Associates, Inc.
teisaman@gobrob.com
419.526.1010

Daryl Cook

GT Sales
sales@gtsales.net
801.977.9191

Richard Gumersell

Gumersell-Cashdan, Inc.
r_gumersell@gumcash.com
631.752.9440

Rick Holbrook

Holbrook Associated
rholbrook@holbrook-associated.com
781.871.0011

J.F. Nolan and Associates
262.785.1140

Greg Chick

L.P. Chick Company Inc.
greg@lpchickcompany.com
502.964.8181

Mitchell Sukonick

Locust Electric Sales, Inc.
mitch@locustelectric.com
610.642.2700

Don Esper

McDonough & Associates
don@mcrep.com
734.453.1000

Mark Schlueter

McGee Company
marks@mcgeeco.com
562.789.1777

John Fulton

Midwest Equipment Company Inc.
johnfulton@midwestequipmentco.com
319.892.3406
Coverage Details: Rock Island County, IL; Moline, IA

Milliam E. Lee

MRL Company
blee@mrlcompany.com
612.331.2457

Butch Vick

RT Electrical Sales
Bvick@rtelectricalsales.com
901.762.4481

John McGauley

Schaeffer Marketing Group, Inc.
johnm@smgrep.com
314.894.1100

Tim & Lori Schooler

Schooler & Associates
schooler01@aol.com
816.842.0733

Andrea Scalici

United Sales Agency
ascalici@unitedsalesagencyllc.com
315.432.8090