Use the filters below to find your rep.

Sales Rep

Please contact Picoma at 800.742.6621 for more information.

Kristin Tesman

Agencies Pacific
Honolulu, Hawaii
kristin@agenciespacific.com
808.395.8343

Sue Fegebank

Allied Group Sales, Inc.
Phoenix, Arizona
suef@alliedgroupsales.com
602.244.8500
Coverage Details: Durango, Colorado Coverage Details: El Paso, Texas

Roosevelt Smith

Callas / Kingsley Electrical Sales
Wood Dale, Illinois
roosevelt@ckelectricalsales.com
630.595.7887
Coverage Details: Lake & Porter Counties

Denise Kukuruda

Cardel-Criste
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
denise@criste.com
412.494.4900

Mike Criste

Cardel-Criste
Scott Depot, West Virginia
mike@criste.com
304.757.0617

Richard F. Betts

Cascade Western Representatives, Inc.
Portland, Oregon
rfbetts@cascadewestern.com
503.238.8800
Coverage Details: Idaho Panhandle

Jered Aguilar

Casey Bergquist, Inc.
Northglenn, Colorado
jaguilar@caseberg.com
303.293.0200
Coverage Details: Eastern Wyoming

Ken Lambert

Coresential
Tampa, Florida
klambert@coresential.com
813.402.4036
Coverage Details: Florida except Panhandle

David Z. Cook

D.Z. Cook Company
Hayward, California
dzcooker@aol.com
510.293.6810
Coverage Details: Northern California Coverage Details: Douglas & Washoe Counties

Craig Davidson

DDK Sales
Gaithersburg, Maryland
craigd@ddksales.com
301.670.0022

Beth Jordan

E.F. Lombardi Co.
Charolotte, North Carolina
bjordan@eflombardi.com
704.334.1637

Chris Herwehe

Electra Products Agency
Indianapolis, Indiana
chris@electraproducts.com
317.247.5665
Coverage Details: Indiana except Clark, Floyd, Harrison, Lake & Porter Counties

Bob Easterlin

Electra Sales of North Texas
Irving, Texas
bobe@electrasales.net
972.554.8200
Coverage Details: Northern Mississippi Coverage Details: Western Tennessee Coverage Details: Northern Texas

Butch Vick

Electra Sales of Tennessee
Nashville, Tennessee
butch@electrasales.net
615.256.7606
Coverage Details: Eastern Tennessee

Teresa Van Sandt

Enhanced Electrical Sales
Houston, Texas
teresav@eestexas.com
713.895.0300
Coverage Details: Southern Texas

Scott Silvey

General Power & Control Corporation
Geismar, Louisiana
scott@gpccorp.com
504.733.7340
Coverage Details: Southern Mississippi

Danny Todd

Glenn Associates Sales
Homewood, Alabama
danny@glennassociatesinc.com
205.322.8501

Tim Eisaman

Gobeille-Robinson & Associates, Inc.
Mansfield, Ohio
teisaman@gobrob.com
419.526.1010

Daryl Cook

GT Sales
Salt Lake City, Utah
sales@gtsales.net
801.977.9191

Richard Gumersell

Gumersell-Cashdan, Inc.
Farmingdale, New York
r_gumersell@gumcash.com
631.752.9440
Coverage Details: Long Island, New York

Paul Collins

Invictus Sales & Marketing
Mechanicsville, Virginia
paul@myinvictussales.com
804.278.7970

David Sodemann

J.F. Nolan and Associates
New Berlin, Wisconsin
dsodemann@jfnolan.com
262.785.1140
Coverage Details: Upper Peninsula Michigan

Greg Chick

L.P. Chick Company Inc.
Louisville, Kentucky
greg@lpchickcompany.com
502.964.8181
Coverage Details: Clark, Floyd & Harrison Counties

Mitchell Sukonick

Locust Electric Sales, Inc.
Ardmore, Pennsylvania
mitch@locustelectric.com
610.642.2700

Don Esper

McDonough & Associates
Canton, Michigan
don@mcrep.com
734.453.1000
Coverage Details: Michigan with exclusions

Mark Schlueter

McGee Company
Santa Fe Springs, California
marks@mcgeeco.com
562.789.1777
Coverage Details: Southern California

John Fulton

Midwest Equipment Company Inc.
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
johnfulton@midwestequipmentco.com
319.892.3406
Coverage Details: Rock Island County Coverage Details: Moline, Iowa Coverage Details: Eastern Nebraska

William E. Lee

MRL Company
St. Paul, Minnesota
blee@mrlcompany.com
612.331.2457

John McGauley

Schaeffer Marketing Group, Inc.
St. Louis, Missouri
johnm@smgrep.com
314.894.1100
Coverage Details: Southern Illinois Coverage Details: Eastern Missouri

Tim & Lori Schooler

Schooler & Associates
Kansas City, Missouri
schooler01@aol.com
816.842.0733

Andrea Scalici

United Sales Agency
East Syracuse, New York
ascalici@unitedsalesagencyllc.com
315.432.8090
Coverage Details: Upstate New York except Metro NYC

Charlie Kelly

Yusen Associated
Woburn, Massachusetts
ckelly@yusen.com
781.935.8500
Coverage Details: Western Massachusetts