Use the filters below to find your rep.

Sales Rep

Please contact Picoma at 800.742.6621 for more information.

Kristin Tesman

Agencies Pacific
kristin@agenciespacific.com
808.395.8343

Sue Fegebank

Allied Group Sales, Inc.
suef@alliedgroupsales.com
602.244.8500
Coverage Details: Durango, Colorado; El Paso, Texas

Roosevelt Smith

Callas / Kingsley Electrical Sales
rsmith@ckelectricalsales.com
630.595.7887
Coverage Details: Lake & Porter Counties, Indiana

Tom Keaton

Cardel-Criste
tkeaton@criste.com
412.494.4900

Richard F. Betts

Cascade Western Representatives, Inc.
rfbetts@cascadewestern.com
503.238.8800
Coverage Details: Idaho Panhandle

Ken Lambert

Coresential
klambert@coresential.com
813.402.4036
Coverage Details: Florida except Panhandle

David Z. Cook

D.Z. Cook Company
dzcooker@aol.com
510.293.6810
Coverage Details: Northern California; Douglas & Washoe Counties, Nevada

Craig Davidson

DDK Sales
craigd@ddksales.com
301.670.0022

Beth Jordan

E.F. Lombardi Co.
bjordan@eflombardi.com
704.334.1637

Chris Herwehe

Electra Products Agency
chris@electraproducts.com
317.247.5665
Coverage Details: Indiana except Clark, Floyd, Harrison, Lake & Porter Counties

Bob Easterlin

Electra Sales of North Texas
bobe@electrasales.net
972.554.8200
Coverage Details: Northern Mississippi; Western Tennessee; Northern Texas

Butch Vick

Electra Sales of Tennessee
butch@electrasales.net
615.256.7606
Coverage Details: Eastern Tennessee

Mike Manicki

Electrical Lines
mmanicki@eleclines.com
303.722.5721
Coverage Details: Eastern Wyoming

Teresa Van Sandt

Enhanced Electrical Sales
teresav@eestexas.com
713.895.0300
Coverage Details: Southern Texas

Scott Silvey

General Power & Control Corporation
scott@gpccorp.com
504.733.7340
Coverage Details: Southern Mississippi

Danny Todd

Glenn Associates Sales
danny@glennassociatesinc.com
205.322.8501

Tim Eisaman

Gobeille-Robinson & Associates, Inc.
teisaman@gobrob.com
419.526.1010

Daryl Cook

GT Sales
sales@gtsales.net
801.977.9191

Richard Gumersell

Gumersell-Cashdan, Inc.
r_gumersell@gumcash.com
631.752.9440
Coverage Details: Long Island, New York

Ed Hutcheson

Hutcheson & Co. Inc
ehutcheson@hutchesonandcompany.com
804.353.3144

David Sodemann

J.F. Nolan and Associates
dsodemann@jfnolan.com
262.785.1140

Greg Chick

L.P. Chick Company Inc.
greg@lpchickcompany.com
502.964.8181
Coverage Details: Clark, Floyd & Harrison Counties, Indiana

Mitchell Sukonick

Locust Electric Sales, Inc.
mitch@locustelectric.com
610.642.2700

Don Esper

McDonough & Associates
don@mcrep.com
734.453.1000
Coverage Details: Michigan with exclusions

Mark Schlueter

McGee Company
marks@mcgeeco.com
562.789.1777
Coverage Details: Southern California

John Fulton

Midwest Equipment Company Inc.
johnfulton@midwestequipmentco.com
319.892.3406
Coverage Details: Rock Island County, Illinois; Moline, Iowa; Eastern Nebraska

William E. Lee

MRL Company
blee@mrlcompany.com
612.331.2457

John McGauley

Schaeffer Marketing Group, Inc.
johnm@smgrep.com
314.894.1100
Coverage Details: Southern Illinois; Eastern Missouri

Tim & Lori Schooler

Schooler & Associates
schooler01@aol.com
816.842.0733

Andrea Scalici

United Sales Agency
ascalici@unitedsalesagencyllc.com
315.432.8090
Coverage Details: Upstate New York except Metro NYC

Charlie Kelly

Yusen Associated
ckelly@yusen.com
781.935.8500
Coverage Details: Western Massachusetts