Picoma

Steve Camilletti

General Manager for North America
steve.camilletti@picoma.com
304.282.7266

Kelly Saling

Plant Manager for Cambridge
kelly.saling@zekelman.com
740.421.3068

Mark Flanagan

Western Regional Manager
mark.flanagan@picoma.com
940.200.0128

Brad Hanson

Eastern Regional Manager
brad.hanson@picoma.com
847.239.2460

Janet Ivan

Customer Service Supervisor
janet.ivan@picoma.com
724.301.9738

Zekelman Corporate

Nick Shubat

Vice President of Operations
nick.shubat@zekelman.com
773.346.8805

Kerry McGuigan

Vice President of Finance
kerry.mcguigan@zekelman.com
724.983.2553

Jelani Rucker

Vice President of Business Development
jelani.rucker@zekelman.com
312.275.1626

Camille Grayson

Senior Manager of Marketing and Sales Support
camille.grayson@zekelman.com
312.275.1648

Jay Burris

Quality and Compliance Manager
Jay.Burris@zekelman.com
740.421.3055

Gary Brudner

Product Manager of Scrap & Secondary Products
gary.brudner@zekelman.com
312.275.1638