Picoma Color

Management Team

Meet the Picoma management team:

Steve Camilletti
General Manager, North America
Steve.Camilletti@picoma.com

Mark Flanagan
Western Regional Manager
Mark.Flanagan@picoma.com

Brad Hanson
Eastern Regional Manager
Brad.Hanson@picoma.com

Gary Brudner
Director of Scrap and Secondary
Gary.Brudner@zekelman.com

Jay Burris
Quality and Compliance Manager
Jay.Burris@zekelman.com

Janet Ivan
Customer Service Supervisor
janet.ivan@picoma.com

Kelly Saling
Plant Manager Cambridge
Kelly.Saling@zekelman.com

Jim Hays
President – JMC Steel Group's Electrical Division
Jim.Hays@zekelman.com

Tony Frabotta
Vice President of Finance
Tony.Frabotta@zekelman.com

Tim Feeney
Director Operations
Tim.Feeney@zekelman.com

Jelani Rucker
VP of Marketing and Business Development
Jelani.Rucker@zekelman.com

‚Äč